Back to Basics!

Right, so I’m a woman on a mission to revamp my wardrobe! Wear do I start? Well, quite frankly, I think I want to go back to the very basics. After a long week of working I find myself waking up on a Saturday morning not quite knowing what to piece together, and it all goes back to key staples/pieces.. or in my case, lack of!

I feel like I need to take some time to incorporate fresh cami’s, blazers, jeans, and tailored trousers. These make putting an outfit together so much easier. No thought needed and oozes effortlessly chic. I’ve chosen one from each so hopefully it will help all you ladies too if you are stuck in this rut also.

TS13A34JIVR_Zoom_M_3.jpg
THE FRESH WHITE CAMI

2.

7648351401_6_1_1.jpg
THE STAPLE BLAZER

3.

blue-pearl-beaded-skinny-jeans.jpeg
THE STATEMENT JEANS

4.

paper-bag-waist-wide-leg-trousers-blue.jpg
CLASSIC HIGH WAISTED TROUSERS

All images are linked to the websites in which you can purchase the items.

Happy reading, hope this spurs on some inspo for you all 🙂

Kay xx

Leave a Reply

