Flares scream Flair! 

Welcome back! I know it’s been a hot minute since I pushed out my last blog post but the Summer shenanigans have been in full swing. Along with BBQ’S, weddings, family get-togethers and parties, comes the long awaited summer fashion. And this is it.. I’ve fallen back in love with jumpsuits!!
If you’d asked me two years back;

“What kind of jumpsuits??” I’d of answered with “the tailored peg leg type”. Completely sleek cut with no wide leg in sight. But I seem to have just hit a daring corner lately and I’m throwing myself further into the experimenting world of fashion.

I’ve just recently purchased the gorgeous black flowy jumpsuit above, from trusty ASOS Petite, and I’m in love! It’s airy, it’s comfortable, it’s effortlessly chic, and looks a lot more expensive than the price tag! At just £22.50 it was a true steal. The subtle bell sleeves and the gorgeous flared legs scream elegance. I paired it with a black bag with gold hardware and emerald detailing, and a pair of “Chanel-esque” block heels. Such a classic look. Perfect for any summer occasion with the ability to dress up or down.

So that’s it. I’m sold! Go grab those flares and a pair of heels ladies!

ASOS Petite Jumpsuit

Leave a Reply

